## SUDDHANANDA VIDYALAYA UTHANDI

## COMPOSITION OF SCHOOL MANAGING COMMITTEE

S. No	NAME	FATHER'S / SPOUSE NAME	OCCUPATION	POST HELD IN SMC	ADDRESS
1.	Mrs Vijaya Murthy	Mr. Murthy	Director	Chairperson	3/143, V.V.V. Subra enclave, Suddhanandapuram, ECR, Uthandi, Chennai-119.
2.	Mrs.Tamil Selvi.M	Mr. Govindaraj	Principal	Secretary	Shri Ganesha Flats 15/20, PTC Colony, 3rd Street , Thiruvanmiyur ,Chennai-41.
3.	Mrs Mangayarkarasi	Mr. N. Sethurajan	Advisor	Member	4, 1 <sup>st</sup> street, M. G. R. Nagar, Panaiyur, Chennai -119.
4.	Mr. M. K. Senthil kumar	Mr. M. Krishnamurthy	Teacher	Teacher Member	3/143, V.V.V. Subra enclave, Suddhanandapuram, ECR, Uthandi, Chennai-119.
5.	Mrs.J. Samsath	Mr.Anwar Bhasha	Teacher	Parent Member	45, Jagir Hussain 5 <sup>th</sup> Street,Panaiyur, Chennai.
6.	Mrs. M.Selvi	Mr.Murugesan	Teacher	Parent Member	1/254, Thiruvalluvar Street, Yellow board, Muttukadu,Chennai.
7.	Mrs.Uma Mageshwari	Mr.C.Mohandass	Principal, Besant Arundale Sr. Sec. School, Thriuvanmiyur.	Member	M-12/12, Nav Bharath Apartment, Besant Nagar, Chennai-19.
8.	Ms. K.N.Shyji		Principal, KV	Member	Kendriya Vidyalaya-1 Kalpakkam
9.	Mr. Gopi Krishna Gorinta		Principal, KV	Member	Kendriya Vidyalaya-2 Kalpakkam
10.	Ms.Mallika. P. M	Mr. Manoj Karthikeyan	Principal, Ramana Vidyalaya Se.Sr. Secodary School. Sholinganallur, Chennai	Member	34 103, DLF Garden City, Thalambur, Chennai- 600130.
11.	Mrs. Sarala Panchapakesan	Mr.Panchapakesan	Trustee, Chartered Accountant	Member	No.8, Chandrabagh Avenue, Mylapore, Chennai-4